top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaitland Basketball

2023 Mustangs Youth Men 1 & 2 Squad

Updated: Dec 23, 2022

Congratulations to the following players selected in the D1 and D2 Youth Squads for 2023.

Final team lists will be announced in February.

First session back for the squads in the New Year will be Thursday the 12th of January at 7:45pm at Federation Centre.

D1 Youth Squad James Beavis Majak Boc Jay Cole Andrew Cunningham Bailey Dare Ky Faber Tamatoa Isaac Riley Markovich Alex Martin Ben Matthews Will Mortimore Billy Parsons Ashton Proctor Jack Sleap Isaac Testoni Dan Welbourne Wynston Whaleboat FINAL TEAM OF 12 WILL BE NAMED FROM ABOVE LIST, WITH 5 PLAYERS MOVING TO D2 TEAM

D2 Youth Squad Isaak Berthold Lachlan Bray-Shone Ethan Castelli Ethan Cooke Chris Edwards Will Hately Alex Hearn Renner Dylan Kasch Travis Lewandowski Bryce Lucas Jesse Reungkitchaya Kain Rifai Kyle Thomas FINAL TEAM OF 12 + DP's WILL BE NAMED FROM ABOVE LIST, WITH 5 PLAYERS MOVING FROM D1 SQUAD INTO D2 TEAM Junior Development Players

Sam Cutts* Charlie Caffery* Jayden Tawake* Henry Wawszkowicz*


bottom of page